Organization Directory

Organization Directory2018-11-27T21:37:44+00:00

Blessed Clemens von Galen Medical Guild of South Carolina

Dr. Peter Bleyer
President
galenguild@hotmail.com843.492.5094

Catholic Counseling Services

Office Phone 843-402-5417
Office Fax 843-402-5407

Mara Calderon Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
MCalderon@catholic-doc.org843.402.9115 x17
Street Address
1662 Ingram Road
Charleston SC 29407
Mailing Address
1662 Ingram Road
Charleston SC 29407
Services in English/Spanish Most health insurances accepted.

Catholic Engaged Encounter

Tony Amato
Lead
ceesouthcarolina@gmail.com
Sallyanne Amato
Lead
ceesouthcarolina@gmail.com
Alex Munoz
Registration
sccee_reg@live.com
Paola Munoz
Registration
sccee_reg@live.com

Cursillo Movement

Office Phone 803.840.3892
Office Email sccathcursillold@gmail.com

Andrea Marcella
Lay Director
sccathcursillold@gmail.com803.840.3892
Deacon Robert Jones
Spiritual Advisor
rjones174@sc.rr.com843-222-2891
Deacon John DeWolfe
Spiritual Advisor for Men
rdewolfe@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
1206 Shoreland Drive
Sumter SC 29154
Mailing Address
1206 Shoreland Drive
Sumter SC 29154

Port Ministry

Office Phone 843-973-8758
Office Email prosenblum@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Paul M Rosenblum
Pastoral Minister
Street Address
1662 Ingram Road
Charleston SC 29407
Mailing Address
1662 Ingram Road
Charleston SC 29407

Pre-Cana

Jim Rebuck
jimarty@comcast.net843.553.4517
Marty Rebuck
jimarty@comcast.net843.553.4517

S.C. Council of Catholic Women

Office Phone 864.313.5866
Office Email scccw.correspondence@gmail.com
Office Website www.scccw.org

Susanne Wolfe
President
susanne.wolfe9@gmail.com
Chris Segars
Immediate Past President
803.730.0083
Very Rev. Fabio Refosco CO, VF
Spiritual Advisor
frefosco@charlestondiocese.org803.548.7282
Street Address
6 Club Pointe
Taylors SC 29687
Mailing Address
6 Club Pointe
Taylors SC 29687

Worldwide Marriage Encounter

Deacon Stephen Burdick
Deacon
Deacon Stephen Burdick
Nydia Burdick