Facility Detail

Facility Detail2018-10-31T22:04:32+00:00

St. Peter

Personnel
Cecelia Collins
Bookkeeper
ccollins@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6237
Maria Carrera
Database/IT Programmer
mcarrera@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.6500
Deacon Michael A. Beeler
Deacon
Deacon William Lacombe
Deacon
Robert Rosa-Cruz
Youth Ministry
rrosa-cruz@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.6518
Karen Widenhouse
Parish Manager
kwidenhouse@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.9555
May Hoffman
Assistant to the Pastor
mhoffman@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6241
Andre Rakus
Director of Music
arakus@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.6508
Deacon Eugene Kelenski
Deacon
Sister Maricela de Jesus Gomez Hernandez DJBP
Hispanic Coordinator
srmgomez@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6251
Rev. Andrew J. Trapp
Pastor
atrapp@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.9555
Rev. Rodolfo Gonzalez
Parochial Vicar
rgonzalez@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.9555
Deacon Daniel Carrera
Deacon
Nancy Compton
Director of Evangelization
ncompton@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6240
Sally Leyda
Director of Religious Education
sleyda@charlestondiocese.org
Anna Sudomerski
Communications Coordinator
asudomerski@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6242
Brian Wegmann
Maintenance
bwegmann@charlestondiocese.org
Robert Widenhouse
Facilities Manager
rwidenhouse@charlestondiocese.org

Mass Times
Monday, Wednesday, Friday7:15 a.m.
Tuesday7:15 a.m., Noon (Historic Church with Miraculous Medal Novena)
Thursday8:30 a.m.
SaturdayFirst Saturday 9:00 a.m. (Historic Church)
Saturday Vigil7:00 p.m. (Spanish)
Sunday8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 5:00 p.m.
Holy DayCall for times
Perpetual Adoration

Confession Times
Saturday11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday6:30 - 7:00 pm (Spanish)

Notes