Facility Detail

Facility Detail2018-10-31T22:04:32+00:00

St. John the Beloved

Personnel
Deacon James Walter
Deacon
deaconjim@sjbsummerville.org
Deacon Paul Antor
Deacon
deaconpaul@sjbsummerville.org
Jan Antor
Pastoral Minister
jantor@charlestondiocese.org
Very Rev. Raymond J. Carlo VF
Pastor
rcarlo@charlestondiocese.org
843.873.0631
Dianna Mahoney
Pastoral Administrator
dmahoney@charlestondiocese.org
Stephanie Sharib
Media Coordinator
ssharib@charlestondiocese.org
Chad Pressley
Maintenance
cpressley@charlestondiocese.org
Rhoda Hiott
Parish Secretary
rhiott@charlestondiocese.org
Rodney Ward
Director of Music
music@sjbsummerville.org

Mass Times
Monday - Friday9:00 a.m.
Saturday5:00 p.m.
Sunday7:30 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Holy Day7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 12:00 Noon, and 7:00 p.m.

Confession Times
Saturday3:30 - 4:30 p.m., or by appointment