Facility Detail

Facility Detail2018-10-31T22:04:32+00:00

Minor Basilica of St. Peter

Personnel
Very Rev. Canon Gary S. Linsky VF
Rector
glinsky@charlestondiocese.org
803-779-0036
Donna Tomasini
Director of Christian Formation
dtomasini@charlestondiocese.org
803.779.0036
Deacon David Thompson
Deacon
Lesley Stuart
Assistant to the Pastor
lstuart@charlestondiocese.org
803.779.0036
Rev. Andrew Jaroslav Fryml
Parochial Vicar
afryml@charlestondiocese.org
803.779.0036
Deacon Michael Younginer
Deacon
Matt De Guire
Music Ministry
mdeguire@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Brian Durocher
Deacon
Rev. JohnBosco Duraisamy
In Residence
jduraisamy@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Michael Younginer
Business Manager
Bruce Haas
Director of Operations
bhaas@charlestondiocese.org
Claire Holkenbrink
Youth Ministry
cholkenbrink@charlestondiocese.org
Ana Hidalgo
Director of Hispanic Ministry
ahidalgo@charlestondiocese.org
Mary Jones
Accounting Assistant
mjones@charlestondiocese.org
Alana Jordan
Director of School Development
ajordan@charlestondiocese.org
Courtney Nowak Khan
Coordinator of Communications/Receptionist
cnowak@charlestondiocese.org
Aubrey Wall
Principal
awall@charlestondiocese.org
Parma Smith
Facilities Maintenance

Mass Times
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday12:00 Noon
Wednesday8:30 a.m.
Saturday5:30 p.m. Vigil
Sunday9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. (Spanish), 5:30 p.m.
Holy DayCheck website

Confession Times
Saturday4:00 - 5:00 p.m.