Facility Detail

Facility Detail2018-10-31T22:04:32+00:00

St. Mary Magdalene

Personnel
Deborah Barber
Bookkeeper
dbarber@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Norberto Chavez
Director of Business Administration
nchavez@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884
Rev. Teofilo Trujillo STL
Pastor
ttrujillo@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884
Cynthia Roth
Director of Religious Education
croth@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884 X205
Johanna Espindola
Bulletin Editor
jespindola@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884 X236
Joseph Maggio
Youth Ministry
jmaggio@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884 X206
Rev. Robert Falabella CHS
In Residence
864.288.4884
Deacon Ivan Hawk
Deacon
Deacon Norberto Chavez
Deacon
nchavez@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884
Deacon Joseph Ciavardini
Deacon
Deacon Roger Schonewald
Deacon
Rev. Raynald Nacino
Parochial Vicar
864.288.4884
Rev. Rhett Butler Williams
Parochial Vicar
rwilliams@charlestondiocese.org
864.288.4884

Mass Times
Monday - Saturday8:30 a.m.
Monday - FridayNoon
Saturday Vigil5:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. (Spanish)
Sunday7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. (Spanish), 6:00 p.m. (Life Teen)
Holy Daycheck website

Confession Times
SaturdaySaturday after 8:30 a.m. Mass, 3:30 - 4:45 p.m., or by appointment