Seminarian Directory

Seminarian Directory2018-11-27T21:36:39+00:00
Search


ABCDFGHJKLMOPRSTW
Mario Aguilar
maguilar@charlestondiocese.org
Sebastian Barbosa-Garcia
sbarbosa@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Justin Daniel Damask
jdamask@charlestondiocese.org
Colin Doering
cdoering@charlestondiocese.org
Holy Trinity Seminary
3131 Vince Hagan Dr., Irving
Out of Diocese TX 75062
Alex Foley
afoley@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Rev. Mr. Raphael B Ghattas
rghattas@charlestondiocese.org
St. Mary’s Seminary
9845 Memorial Dr.
Houston TX 77024
Enerson Hernandez
ehernandez@charlestondiocese.org
Jared Jackson
jjackson@charlestondiocese.org
St. John Vianney Seminary
2900 SW 87th Ave, Miami
Out of Diocese FL 33165
Michael Kane
mkane@charlestondiocese.org
Holy Trinity Seminary
3131 Vince Hagan Dr., Irving
Out of Diocese TX 75062
Paul Lacombe
placombe@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese SC 33436
Chris Loester
cloester@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Hector Manuel
hmanuel@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Mauricio Moreno
mmoreno@charlestondiocese.org
St. John Vianney Seminary
2900 SW 87th Ave, Miami
Out of Diocese FL 33165
Peter OSteen
posteen@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Reyes Palomares
rpalomares@charlestondiocese.org
Holy Trinity Seminary
3131 Vince Hagan Dr., Irving
Out of Diocese TX 75062
Daniel Perry
dperry@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Trenton Redmond
tredmond@charlestondiocese.org
Theological College
401 Michigan Ave. NE
Washington DC 20017
Erik Roman
eroman@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S. Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Blake Schuman
bschuman@charlestondiocese.org
St. John Vianney Seminary
2900 SW 87th Ave, Miami
Out of Diocese FL 33165
Nicholas Shiver
nshiver@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Pedro Silva
psilva@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Paul Sizemore
psizemore@charlestondiocese.org
St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436
Michael Tracy
mtracy@charlestondiocese.org
St. Mary Seminary
9845 Memorial Dr.
Houston TX 77024