Seminary Directory

Seminary Directory2018-11-27T21:38:48+00:00

Blessed John XXIII National Seminary

Street Address
558 South Avenue
Out of Diocese MA 02493
Mailing Address
558 South Avenue
Out of Diocese MA 02493

Holy Trinity Seminary

Mr. Paul Robert Lacombe
3rd College
Mr. Patrick Judd
2nd College
pjudd@charlestonvocations.com
Matthew Curley
1st College
Matthew Bauer
1st College
Reyes Palomares
4th College
rpalomares@charlestondiocese.org
Colin Doering
1st College
cdoering@charlestondiocese.org
Michael Kane
1st College
mkane@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
3131 Vince Hagan Drive, Irving
Out of Diocese TX 75062
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 140309
Out of Diocese TX 75014

Mount St. Marys Seminary

Street Address
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road
Out of Diocese MD 21727
Mailing Address
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road
Out of Diocese MD 21727

St. John Vianney Seminary

Office Phone 843.618.0698

Mario Aguilar
4th College
maguilar@charlestondiocese.org
Enerson Hernandez
2nd College
ehernandez@charlestondiocese.org
Jared Jackson
2nd College
jjackson@charlestondiocese.org
Mauricio Moreno
1st College
mmoreno@charlestondiocese.org
Blake Schuman
1st College
bschuman@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
2900 SW 87th Ave, Miami
Out of Diocese FL 33165

St. Marys Seminary

Pedro Silva
2nd Theology
pedrosilva1020@yahoo.com
Rev. Mr. Raphael B Ghattas
4th Theology
rghattas@charlestondiocese.org
Michael Tracy
1st Pre-Theology
mtracy@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
9845 Memorial Drive
Houston TX 77024
Mailing Address
9845 Memorial Drive
Houston TX 77024

St. Vincent de Paul Seminary

Pedro Silva
3rd Theology
psilva@charlestondiocese.org
Sebastian Barbosa-Garcia
2nd Theology
sbarbosa@charlestondiocese.org
Erik Roman
1st Theology
eroman@charlestondiocese.org
Nicholas Shiver
1st Theology
nshiver@charlestondiocese.org
Peter OSteen
1st Theology
posteen@charlestondiocese.org
Daniel Perry
2nd Pre-Theology
dperry@charlestondiocese.org
Paul Lacombe
2nd Theology
placombe@charlestondiocese.org
Alex Foley
1st Theology
afoley@charlestondiocese.org
Chris Loester
3rd Theology
cloester@charlestondiocese.org
Paul Sizemore
1st Pre-Theology
psizemore@charlestondiocese.org
Hector Manuel
2nd Theology
hmanuel@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
10701 S Military Trail, Boynton Beach
Out of Diocese FL 33436

Theological College

Justin Daniel Damask
5th Year College
jdamask@charlestondiocese.org
Trenton Redmond
1st Pre-Theology
tredmond@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
401 Michigan Ave., NE
Washington DC 20017