Facility Detail

Facility Detail2018-10-31T22:04:32+00:00

St. Philip Neri

Personnel
Very Rev. Fabio Refosco CO, VF
Pastor
frefosco@charlestondiocese.org
803-548-7282
Deacon Steven Rhodes
Deacon
Deacon Jon E Dwyer
Deacon
Deacon David Bartholomew
Deacon
Deacon George Johnston
Deacon
Linda Liberty
Director of Music
lliberty@charlestondiocese.org
Mary Harden
Director of Faith Formation & RCIA
mharden@charlestondiocese.org
Beth Donnelly
Receptionist
bdonnelly@charlestondiocese.org
Beth Donnelly
Edge Coordinator
bdonnelly@charlestondiocese.org
Lynda Curry
Business Manager
lcurry@charlestondiocese.org
Jenny Funk
Volunteer Coordinator
jfunk@charlestondiocese.org
Melissa DeLaO
Bookkeeper
mdelao@charlestondiocese.org
Jen Fredenberg
Communications & Digital Media
jfredenberg@charlestondiocese.org
Audra Hesse
Director of Child Development Center
ahesse@charlestondiocese.org
803.548.8789
Tayler Howie
Director of Youth Ministry & Confirmation
thowie@charlestondiocese.org
Isa Montes
Administrative Assistant
mmontes@charlestondiocese.org
Hanns Braun
Maintenance
hbraun@charlestondiocese.org

Mass Times
Monday-Friday9:30 a.m.
Saturday5:30 p.m.
Sunday8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 5:30 p.m. (Contemporary Mass)
Holy Day7:00 p.m. (Vigil), 9:30 a.m., 7:00 p.m.

Confession Times
Wednesday7:00 p.m.